2017 Q2 Reading Stats

I crunched my Q2 stats a while back, but somehow July was not conducive to blogging in the slightest.

Better late than never on the numbers:

21 books
5329 pages
54.6 hours of audio

YTD, I’m at 40 books, which is three less than 2016. Adding in July, I’m nearly to my 52 books for the year/Goodreads goal. Guess I set that too low…

For this year though, I am doing really well in audio. I’ve listened to nearly 100 hours total, when at this point in 2016 I was at just over 62.

Don’t tell work, but sometimes I listen to audiobooks there.

Leave a Reply

