Color Study: Blue

I’ve been been coloring a bit since my exam studying days are past. I’ve got several books that I want to dive into but I keep going back to my stand by — Angie Grace. I love the repetition of the pictures as I can focus on the colors from a blending and depth perspective. I get lost in the layering I can achieve with Blick Studio Pencils. The play aspect of coloring, and evoking emotions is the area something I’m starting to figure out.

As a medium, pencils work for me. I’m excited to share my latest with you.

Leave a Reply

