2016 Q3 Reading Stats

My third quarter was a strange reading time. July and August were fairly good months and then I finished only five books in September.

Here’s the overall stats:

Books: 18
Pages: 5334
Audio hours: 39.75

I spent a good chunk of August reading Robin Hobb’s massive “Fool’s Fate” which was a whopping 941 pages. Under normal circumstances, that’s at least two books or close to three of average length.

I’ve got two books that I’ll finish early in October so that might be part of the down numbers, just a matter of timing. Maybe.

I’m at 61 books for the year which should keep me on track for making my 80 books in the year goal if I don’t slack off.

 

Leave a Reply

