Slaying dragons

Lately, it feels like I’m a dragon slayer. Life is full of STUFF. Between work, kids, and sundry other items, I’m strapping on that magical sword daily.

Also? I’m eagerly awaiting the course material for my next career adventure. It’s a self paced study guide so I can be a Licensed Customs Broker. The test is daunting with a failure rate in the low 90s for first time test takers. Earning it means excellent things for my career. I’m pretty excited about it.

Until it arrives, I’ll polish my magical sword.

Leave a Reply

