Policy Making

image

In general, I follow the Honesty is the Best Policy sort of lifestyle.

In that vein, I confess that every day is a need coffee and didn’t get enough sleep sort of day.  I mean, I work. I write. I have kids and other people that I spend time with. If I stop drinking coffee, the precarious balancing act that is my people side would collapse.

Although, I must admit (honesty being the policy and all) I am in that stage where I don’t worry about the kids dying in their sleep and just before the stage where I worry about them sneaking out and crashing cars.  There are occasions when I get enough sleep. There is still coffee on those occasions.

Grind on, my coffee loving friends.

Leave a Reply

