TBR check: All is Lost

TBR pile

I’m probably right at that line between “reality check” and “all is lost.” Here’s what I’ve got on deck:

  • Wayward, Blake Crouch
  • The Martian, Andy Weir
  • The Body Reader (ARC), Anne Frasier, sometime before the 6/21 release date
  • The Likeness, Tana French
  • Forged in Desire, Bec McMaster
  • The Diving Bell and the Butterfly (June bookclub pick!)
  • The Word Nerds June Challenge book, a book someone gave you or you bought for yourself and haven’t read yet. The choices here are overwhelming. I have NO IDEA which one to pick.

and make their way to me through the wonderful IndyPL hold system

  • Blood Defense, Marcia Clark
  • Jane Steele, Lyndsay Faye
  • Stiletto, Daniel O’Malley (releases June 14!)

And these are the titles I know about… things have a way for getting on my radar when I’m not looking… I will never finish this pile.

Leave a Reply

