Public News

Whew — This Word Nerd has been busting to post the news since I knew, but it wasn’t public.

Effective as of January 1, I am now the Director of Development for The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. This is a great promotion from the past three years here as a Development Officer.

I am thrilled for this new role. The Library Foundation has such a great mission, and it’s also got a great group of staff and board members I get to work with regularly.

2015-2016 has ended/started with a bang and major changes. I’m so excited to get into this year. I don’t really have any resolutions, just doing these new things as best I can.

Leave a Reply

