I need some help deciding

image

No, seriously. I cannot decide.

Who wins?

3 thoughts on “I need some help deciding

  1. Bethany K. Warner says:

    I think it would come down to House and Sherlock, since in essence, they are the same person. IronMan would just blow something up, the doctor guy from scrubs would just insult people, Eleven would zap something and/or run. I don’t watch whatever show Sheldon is from, but he doesn’t seem like he has the fortitude to stand up to House/Sherlock.

Leave a Reply

