Book Stats: Quarter 3

September was a huge reading month for me.  I blew past my lose goal of 1 book a week.

Stats:  (Month / Year to Date)

Books:  10 / 58

Pages:  4,496 / 22,079

I’m tracking to finish around 77 books this year.  If I keep going like September, it will be closer to 100 than 3/4 of 100.

September included a re-read of the Potter series.  Five of the seven titles made their appearance in the month.  Potter is a favorite of mine and I needed to read something that gives me warm fuzzies by the end of the series.  I’m also in the mood to re-read the Outlander series, and a few classic novels as well.  Maybe the 2016 goal will be to include re-visiting old favorites.  Actually, A Wrinkle in Time sounds good too.  Hmmmm…I could be on to something here.

Leave a Reply

