Working on My Novel

No, really.  It’s called Working on my Novel:download (1)

What does it feel like to try and create something new? How is it possible to find a space for the demands of writing a novel in a world of instant communication? Working on My Novel is about the act of creation and the gap between the different ways we express ourselves today. Exploring the extremes of making art, from satisfaction and even euphoria to those days or nights when nothing will come, it’s the story of what it means to be a creative person, and why we keep on trying.

Personally, I do enough of this on my own.  I’m not sure that I need a book to remind me of the multitude of excuses that exist.  But it could be a fun white elephant gift for your writer’s club.

Leave a Reply

