Vonnegut Confessions

Bethany here.

For the day job, I manage the blog section of the Eugene & Marilyn Glick Indiana Authors Award website. Since I blog here, I don’t usually blog there, instead finding great guest bloggers with ties to the literary arts in Indiana.

This week though, I’m the guest poster on the blog I manage (yeah, I’ll wait while you bend your mind around that one…)

KermitFlail

I’ve always wanted to be a guest star, though I as a kid I dreamed it would involve Muppets.

Since I can’t dance and am not really as good of a singer as I think I am while belting out tunes in the car or the kitchen, I shall leave my guest appearances to blogs and today, I’m explaining that These are my (Vonnegut) confessions.

Maybe that deserves Muppets too.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

