Christmas Eve

For once, I have everything done and ready for Christmas. Usually, today is filled with last minute activities such as wrapping gifts and discovering that you are one short – not me, of course, but someone else in the household who has done this to me pretty much every year.

My plans today are limited to drinking coffee, spending time with family and friends and of course, reading a book or two so that I can hit the goal for the year (spoiler, I passed it already and just need to get the records up to date.)

Cheers to the start of a very merry Christmas.

One thought on “Christmas Eve

  1. […] Christmas Eve (thewordnerds.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

