To boldly take a personality inventory

A Star Trek personality test? Why not, I thought until I saw my results, particularly, my second highest score.

I’m an expendable Red Shirt? I mean, yes, Picard is my main answer, but I’m 70% a Red Shirt (and he’s a red shirt too!) Note to self, avoid any away missions.

Your results:
You are Jean-Luc Picard

Jean-Luc Picard
90%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
70%
Chekov
55%
Uhura
45%
Geordi LaForge
45%
Will Riker
45%
Deanna Troi
40%
Spock
35%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
30%
Data
30%
Mr. Scott
25%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
20%
Worf
10%
Mr. Sulu
10%
Beverly Crusher
10%
A lover of Shakespeare and other
fine literature. You have a decisive mind
and a firm hand in dealing with others.

Maybe I’ll just stick with the Myers-Briggs.  (which if you haven’t seen the Harry Potter/MBTI chart, this is fun… though I’m a Slytherin… I can’t win… )

Click here to take the “Which Star Trek character am I?” quiz…

And to mix up the geekery — on the heels of the Harry Potter MBTI chart, somebody came up with a Star Wars MBTI chart. If I start shooting lightning from my fingers, that’s when I’ll really worry.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

