Thrilled! Mr. Penumbra’s is now a book!

I love listening to podcasts on my commute or while running.  Some stick with me for yearspenumbra, like Mr. Penumbra’s Twenty-Four Hour Book Store, originally run on Escape Pod.  Every so often, the story and it’s unusual book store would fly through my mind and I would wonder if the author was successful in landing a book deal.

A chance browsing on Amazon showed me that it has:  Mr. Penumbra’s Twenty-Four Hour Book Store.  And the library sent me the alert that I have it!  Off to read this long anticipated book.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Thrilled! Mr. Penumbra’s is now a book!

  1. […] Points: As I posted earlier, I was thrilled to find Mr. Penumbra had shifted from podcast to book.  Even more delightful, the book doesn’t repeat or destroy […]

Leave a comment